Arrrgh..ust is pirate month!

Ahoy there tiny buccaneers!  Pirates have landed at Bunneh Skull Island and taken over the Shires!  There be plunderin’ and pillagin’ aplenty throughout the month of Arrrghust – as well as movies, treasure hunts, pirate poetry, spontaneous dance parties and much more!

Stay tuned – Saturday Aug. 11 – Sunday Aug. 12 is Krakken Weekend!

 

Check out what’s on the Shire events calendar!

Sunday, August 5
8:00am – Sci-Fi Radio Theatre – Raglan Galaxy
4:00pm – Pirate Dance, trivia, costume contest
Monday, August 6
6:00pm – Tiny Poetry Slam
Tuesday, August 7
10:30am – Prim Charades
Wednesday, August 8
10:00am – Raglan U. Wednesday Eurotinies with Toady
6:00pm – Raglan U. Wednesdays with Toady
Thursday, August 9
7:00pm – DJ Shandy
Friday, August 10
5:00pm – Prim Charades Friday SL
Saturday, August 11
7:00am – Raglan Haiku Speed Build
5:00pm – 80s Night at The Paw and Whisker with DJ Fullauto
Sunday, August 12
8:00am – Sci-Fi Radio Theatre – Raglan Galaxy
1:00pm – Pirate Stories with Bear & Derry!
Monday, August 13
6:00pm – Tiny Poetry Slam